WIEUG Board of Directors

Name Title Organization
Jodie Ausloos Clinical Information Systems Officer ThedaCare
Liza Bade Ambulatory EMR Specialist Monroe Clinic
Cathy Barnes Director- Applications Wheaton Franciscan HealthCare
Kris Bents Manager, Clinical Applications HSHS
Jennifer, Dr. Brittig Physician Informatics Leader-Ambulatory Wheaton Franciscan HealthCare
Justin Diehl UW Health
Sidney Dixon Director, Enterprise Applications ProHealth Care
Valerie Erickson EHR Director - Ambulatory Revenue Cycle SSM
Annette Fox Enterprise IT Applications Director GHC - SCW
Denise Gomez AVP, Information Systems Meriter
Laurie Hallmark IT Clinical Manager Mercy Health System
Stacy Helsher Dean / SSM
Renee Hinkel Executive Director, Clinical Informatics Froedtert Health
Phyllis Hose Epic Systems Application Coach Monroe Clinic
Michele Johnson Project Coordinator Lead Aurora
Rose Ann Laureto CIO Gudnersen Health
Shane Miller CIO HSHS
Sue Peterson Director, IT Clinical Solutions ThedaCare
Bruce Quade CIO GHC-SCW
Rob Raschke VP, IT Revenue Cycle Applications Aurora
Todd Richardson SVP - CIO Aspirus
Shannon Schroeder Director, Project Management Office / Department Administration UW Health
Fred Terry Director, Information Systems Mercy Health System
Carl Weigle CMIO Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Jared Wickus Epic Project Manager Gundersen Health