Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare
WIEUG Member Organization

Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare is a Catholic, not-for-profit organization with more than 100 sites in Wisconsin, Iowa, and Illinois including 14 hospital campuses, three transitional and extended care facilities, two home health agencies, nearly 3,000 physicians, 70 clinic sites with more than 500 employed physicians, and more than 17,000 associates. Started more than 130 years ago and formally incorporated in 1983, The System is sponsored by the Wheaton Franciscan Sisters.  Corporate services offices are located in Wheaton, Illinois and Glendale, Wisconsin. 
The System also operates a housing division known as Franciscan Ministries with more than 2,600 units of assisted living and other housing.

Hospital Locations:

Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare - All Saints in Racine County; Wheaton Franciscan - St. Joseph and Midwest Spine and Orthopedic Hospital and Wisconsin Heart Hospital Campuses, St. Francis, Franklin Hospital, and Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital in Milwaukee County; and Wheaton Franciscan - Elmbrook Memorial Campus in Waukesha County.

Clinic Locations:

Milwaukee, Racine and Waukesha Counties

Became Epic Partner: 2012
Epic Applications: 1
WIEUG Member Since: 2013

All Member Organizations